We Are

Cloudmuscle

We help you implementmanage or fix Salesforce solutions that you and your team will actually use.

So whether you need people, a plan or advice on your current or new Salesforce project; we’re here to help.

EXPERTS IN

Salesforce

AND YOUR

Industry

Whether you’re looking for experts on consulting, implementation, development or integration; we know the right people. Likeable Salesforce experts that will be with you all the way. Experts that know the ropes and get the game.

NICE TO MEET

You

Agile, easy going and overall easy going people. That’s us.
We’re professionals but not in a navy blue way. We like to laugh, make you laugh and get some results along the way.

And we’re really looking forward meeting you.

Ron VAN Der Zanden

Salesmanager / Co-Founder

ron@cloudmuscle.nl

Morne Coetzee

Salesforce Developer

morne@cloudmuscle.nl

Sean Parker

Salesforce Developer

sean@cloudmuscle.nl

Niek Knibbe

Co-Founder

niek@cloudmuscle.nl

Erik De Wit

Practice Lead / Co-Founder

erik@cloudmuscle.nl

Edwin Jeppe

Solution Architect

edwin@cloudmuscle.nl

Ikalef Yildiz

Salesforce Developer

ikalef@cloudmuscle.nl

Jason Quevauvilliers

Salesforce Integration Specialist

jason@cloudmuscle.nl

LET's Talk

Salesforce

You Just Can't Get It
To Work

You currently have one or more Salesforce solutions. But... you can’t seem to make it work. Maybe it’s the workflow, maybe it’s the implementation, maybe it’s your team.
Who knows?

Well, we probably do.

You Just Can't Get It
To Start?!?!

You have your business goals in clear view. You know Salesforce could help. Potentially. Somehow. Somewhere. But how? What? Where? Who?

We’ll help you figure that out.

What About
My Industry?

Salesforce has a wide range of services. But your industry is complicated, specific and sometimes just plain weird. Which Salesforce service best suits your industry? Well, we know.

And we’ll tell you.

HOW CAN WE

HELP

Plan

Based on our industry expertise we’ll develop a plan for your Salesforce implementation.

Design

We’ll design the perfect solution for your industry, company and team.

Configure

We’ll set up Salesforce in a way you and your team actually going to use it.

Test

We can together test your Salesforce setup and workflow extensively.

Deploy

We’ll help you deploy the solution in your organization.

Adapt

We’ll train you and your team so you’ll actually start using Salesforce.

Care

We stay continuously on call like your own Salesforce handyman.

And we can fix your

Broken

Implementation

too

A first step could be our Salesforce Health Check. We’ll audit your organization and Salesforce wishes and tell you exactly where you can improve. Already have a running Salesforce implementation? We’ll tell you exactly why it is or isn’t working.

info@cloudmuscle.nl
+31 (0) 6  30 74 89 00
Klugt 8, 2141 AS, Vijfhuizen